New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hard of hearing.

Like gym, movies, dstv and dance.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Ng mother church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildMuscular
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairShaved
Best featureCalves
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSupervisor/driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCBS dstv max
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesArnoldSchwarzeneggers movies jet lu Sylvester Stallone
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsBenni benasi tiesto
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Political, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksHeinze konsalik muscle evolution
Idea of funChat and figure out dating
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryDifferent exercises

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLead the right and healthy life

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerAttractive and open minds
On the first dateI buy chocolate and flowers

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Rugby, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamAnyone
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking