New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am deaf and I have kids and grandkids too I have n touch thanks

Female (54) looking for Male Waco, Texas, United States

I am deaf and I would like spend time with you and kids too and I have vp thanks and ask me question thank Cindy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Jazz, Latin
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksI read bible love it ..
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeI want be good family and go to anything fun ...smile

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Passiveness
On the first dateMaybe good life I hope good right for me and family ...

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Softball, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Bicycling, Football (American), Swimming and Diving

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking