New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sweetheart

Single father looking for serious relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Dog(s)

Dog breedIt's normal small dogs...

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitlePitstop repair shop

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Fiction, Science
HobbiesTV, Family, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Computers

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo give a try and bring my kids trip fun

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTo find deaf single want to be calm and understanding of relationship to share passionate and joyful
On the first dateI want to give a try and see how along goes on. I need love and responsibilities include care respectively romance :)