New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I seeking dating ...

Male (41) looking for Female Seabrook, Texas, United States

Hi, everyone yall

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI love any anyway favorite watch good show
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesNetflix and Firestick any many movies,
Favorite artistsSORRY I'm deaf rock lol
Reading selectionNews, Business, Comic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Reference, Religious, Sports, Technical
Favorite bookssometime i hate reading but just important be patient i have to must reading keep to my brain memorize words alot
Idea of funevent deaf social and travel
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trydepend my mood i want to going out anywhere ....

Views

Goal in lifeNo judge with any one peoples ...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateI would like first friend more know each other
Second dating hang out ,dinner,movies,anywhere outing and Travel
third real show love in future ...

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Softball, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football
Favorite teamMy loyal Hard die for Houston Baseball is Astros

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking