New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i will tell about it

Male (63) looking for Female Taft, California, United States

I will tell about it

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildBodybuilder
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, I wish I had a TV
Favorite movies typesAction, I don't like movies
Music typesElectronic, Vacuum cleaner noises, I don't like music
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Classic, History, Home & Garden, I don't like reading
HobbiesFamily, Travel, Cars, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Money, Power, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI will tell about it
On the first dateI will tell about it to you