New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking!

Female (60) looking for Male Lawton, Oklahoma, United States

Very laided back person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?On High Holidays, Sometimes

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFactory Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Travel, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeIs to find a person that I can get along with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA nice person but still outgoing
On the first dateMeet over coffee and hope we click!