New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dallas0164

Male (54) looking for Female London, Ontario, Canada

anyone from London,Ontario,Canada.,, date or 1 night stand or keep me,enjoy in bed.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I preferChoppers, Customs, Trike
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?ABBY why??... sounds like HAPPY.... happy cat
How old is your cat?5
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?dog
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toysilver wrinkle ball
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Travie....
What breed is your dog?pure bred pug
How old is your dog?5 yrs old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toymini soccerball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlender
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLips
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showscant count cuz its many years with tv
there r many there i like
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Adult
Favorite moviestoo many to mention
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistslots of 80's rock n roll - soft rock and heavy metal
Reading selectionAncient, I don't like reading
Idea of funkeep loving together as sharing dirty talk could influens the mind of wanting
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, TV
Always wanted to trydeaf ladies

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifesearch for the right one to live long together with good living

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnernice pretty sexy looking ,loving smart happy tame good personal
On the first datewanna out or whose place for tonight

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Hockey
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys is the reason of my name