New here? Sign Up Have an account?

About Me

Male (37) looking for Female Tampa, Florida, United States

I am humble, friendly, understandable and sense of humor. I also am open mind about jokes, personalities and depend on what subjects. I also not good at English grammer. I use ASL( american Sign Language) I am deaf too. Because im going to settle down, i would love family life. So if you like to get know me more then contact me on purple (P3)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleI'll tell you later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGhost Adventures, Ghost Hunter, HBO channel and Starz channel. And The Walking Dead!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHobbit movie, Lord of Ring movie,Saving Private Ryan, Peal Harbor, War Horse, BraveHeart and many movies like Wars, Asia, Europe too. I love movies!
Favorite artistsI am deaf and I don't interest in music
Reading selectionNews, Computers, History, Home & Garden, Technical
Favorite booksI don't have favorite book but I do read newspaper, cookbook, computer etc magazines,
Idea of funBeach, swim, fitness, I like to go to camping for warm weather and I like to sightseeing. I like to shopping I like to do outdoor actives. Also play game and PC too
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryscuba diving, Surf, skydiver, helicopter sightseeing, windsurfing and jet ski. I want to do fun adverture

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerI am looking for woman who are sweet, humble, understandable, and family-oriented. Also funny, good look, friendly and acceptance. I am interest in woman who have great personality and if you are shy that fine with me.
On the first dateMy first date would be go out to restaurant then movie or walk on beach sightseeing

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Football (Australian)
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American)

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting