New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Need some lovin

Very passionate, outgoing, I love going to the beach, horseback riding, bowling, going to the horse racetrack and casino's. I'm shy at first, but once I open up, lookout!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSupervisor/tree business

Leisure & Fun

Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Latin
Idea of funGoing to a theater, racetrack/casino,horseback riding, beach(love it), bowling, go cart racing, etc. if you are real please text me at 5712300708.
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

Always wanted to trySky diving/ bungee cord(extreme)

Views

Goal in lifeTo find my soulmate and get married! Become very wealthy!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerBeauty on the outside as well on the inside!
On the first dateCandlelit dinner/movie, maybe go dancing, beach(weather permitting), racetrack/casino. We will decide together.