New here? Sign Up Have an account?

doctorvehicle@hot

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownMOTORCYCLE Harley Davidson Name kind is 2010 FATBOB
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Bobbers
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?The Holy Rose & St. Peter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLANDLORD

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsany
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Adult
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Vacuum cleaner noises
Favorite artistswait will find out
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music
Favorite booksnews
Idea of funstock
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryI want finish my houses for unit apts

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Money, Power
On the first datecheck up doing so good???

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Football (Soccer), Motorcycle Racing, Snowboarding, Softball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Volleyball