New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for new friend and/or dating

Looking for a lady to be my new friend and/or my loved.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleStaff Resident Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNot too much since my house doesnt have cable. I often watching streaming like WWE Network.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesMostly comedies.
Music typesI don't like music
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of fungoing out, riding bicycle, training run, and whatever else you wanna
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryToo many to think

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Rugby, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Lacrosse, Rugby, Wrestling
Favorite teamAll Philadelphia teams (Eagles, Phillies, Sixers,

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking