New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Miketherawfoodshiking

I am hard of hearing, i worn cochlear implants, I also have left totaled hip replacement. feeling great, im very strong physician , did go to workout three times a weeks, keep me in shape, I also handyman, mechanize, gardener building the house, electrician, computer troubleshooter. I also love the cat and dog. I am the most hard work and willing to do finished the job task. love to cook. tidy up the house, to keep it good as clean. love to travel, riding the trike (motorcycle with three wheels ) love to go to hiking, and lots more adventures life styles.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlesafeway deli clerk (cashier) and ssdi

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsdidn't watch tv much,, this tv are not importance!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesOn deadly ground,, unstoppable,, seven brother and seven bride,, it's mad mad mad world, three stooge
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, New age
Favorite artistsI dont know,, because im deaf and im very busy with handyman
Reading selectionBiography, Computers, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature
Favorite booksraw foods book, green for life, health nutrition facts, health issue, car, football, some comic books
Idea of funtravel around the usa with the motor home and riding the motorcycle on the road trip
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryanything come up new

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionOther
Goal in lifelife is calm

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerfun person, listen, caring loving,supportive,honest, follow our dream, down to earth lady,
On the first dategiving a beautiful flowers, going out to date, take a long walk and chat. hold hand . feeling of love, out to dining, going to movie, take a ride from the trike ( motorcycle three wheel ) within upon date request