New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for friends to hang out with.

Male (30) looking for Female Tucson, Arizona, United States

flirty, but shy at first. once I get to know you better then my true self shows. if you want to know more then ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleStay at Home Dad

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFirefly and Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesStar Wars, Boondock Saints, Lord of the Rings, and The Hobbit.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Folk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryask me and I'll tell you.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeask me and I'll tell you.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnersomeone to keep a conversation going and to hang with.
On the first datedepends on the person.