New here? Sign Up Have an account?

You find me then let Chat!

Hello ladies, my name is Bryan. I am 26. I am single for 5 years now. I am looking for find a serious relationship, not give up for relationship as your own true heart make want to stay relationship forever as your precision love. But when I love I do it with my whole heart with woman however i am search to find different job than restaurant. i would love to interested in you for plan to meet in person and going to dating or something :) P.S. if your profile don't have a no picture that's make me turn off!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation
My favourite games areStar Wars The Old Republic
Star Trek Online

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleTRUE BBQ & WHISKEY BAR

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFarscape, Stargate SG-1, Stargate Atlantis and more different tv show.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesTerminator, Avatar, Judge Dredd, Star Trek and Star Wars
Favorite artistsumm artist hmm nope.
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Computers
Idea of fungo to dating somewhere.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Games, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timePartying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryi hate staying at home, i don't know what do i am doing myself...need go to out with someone make know each other as well. then we can move forward to dating :)

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeget relationship, plan to marriage but i want to prefer forever marriage. we are not perfect person. you know that. i want to stay love with relationship.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Passiveness