New here? Sign Up Have an account?

am single deaf am look for country guys dating

am deaf and hard of hearing am grown up in fla am try look for white guys with country style match with me that what I want to match soul

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildOther
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlei work at motel but it my last day because i movin

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsI watch mtv most time and movie too
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesanything
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artiststim McGraw
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite bookscowboy love
Idea of funhang out and chat and dance and shopping and date night enjoy for fun
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Cooking, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryI want have fun I hate being bored in my life

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifemy goal I want change my life and make me feel happy not being sad all time

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhard find one
On the first datenever have first date it fail