New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Jk09cosmo

Hearing impaired, serious, single mother, and love God.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageIndian
BuildCurvy
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsTyler Perry, Better and worse, Maury, preacher of LA, fix my choir, bad bitch club, cooking, abc family
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesTyler perry all of them
Music typesCountry, Blues, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsLuther Vandross, Keyshia Cole, Mary J Blige, Tasha Cobbs, few of them
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNot really have one
Idea of funDepend on enjoy instead of not having fun it's became drama I dislike
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryTry to get along with cool people if not I will keep it real how I feel toward anyone

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind job and take care of my kids to be better mother

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerCommunicate, respect, understand, supportive, loving, cool, generous, well-spoken, great with kids
On the first dateGet know each other and enjoy out to eat also tell about ourselves