New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my funny, sweet partner!

Female (49) looking for Male Delta, British Columbia, Canada

I am a laid back kind of gal who doesn't sweat the little things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthWaist length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI don't watch much t.v. but when I do. I enjoy Grey's, Walking Dead, Contiuum.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Religious, Science fiction
Idea of funGoing camping, getting into a canoe and row the lake. Short hikes, bike riding, swimming, walks on the beach.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Games, Dancing, Family, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI look for a partner who a well rounded person. A person who will support me in time of need and give me unlimited hugs!
On the first dateA lovely dinner with glass of wine or none if you don't drink. Then a walk on the beach and chat and maybe more if sparks flies!