New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a hearing guy, looking for someone special

Hi I'm Abdo, Basically I can describe myself as someone loyal, respectful, and a good listener, but sometimes my patience drives people crazy... just depends how crazy you are lol.
I have kind of a goofy-sarcastic humor.... easy to digest don't worry. ;)
I love playing tennis, soccer, and bowling.
I'm passionate about films(mostly independent movies), just because it's more complex to analyze, and usually original.
Photography is one of my favorite hobbies, and since my college years I've been making few short movies that are fun to make.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Big BAng Theory, From Dusk Till Dawn
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFILM DIRECTORS: Wong kar Wai jorgen Leth lars von trier kristoFF kielowski Tarkowski eliseo subiela Takeshi Miike truffaur godart Bergman Win wenders Herzog David Lynch peter Greenaway Jean vigo dany boylt tarantino fellini Fassbinder jarmush buñuel jodor
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAUTHORS: hemingway, bukowski, dostoiesky, borges sabato, henry miller, neruda....
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Photography, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerA woman that can be loyal to me, respectful, with good manners, and committed.