New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for true soulmate

Outdoor person, played a few great sports but ice hockey is my number one sport!! , I'm flexible guy and will go for anything that has caught my attention, traveling, beaches,salt life I'm seek for, a lot of things to say who I am, I'm an Animals Lover!! (More to tell, inbox me) ( also on the addition note.....I'm casual biker and redneck , skilled traders , into hot rod and muscles vehicles
guy myself in lifestyle )

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I preferChoppers, Customs

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Pantera,Metallica,iron maiden,megadeth,black flag
How often do you attend punk shows?Never

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleSelf business man

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many movies,tv series to name.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsThere's a few
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksTheres a few
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingFootball, Hockey, Martial Arts, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamDetroit Red Wings, Lions , Tigers , extreme sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga