New here? Sign Up Have an account?

smile at you

Hi there, I am single and very funny and friendly. I am easygoing person with good sense humor and caring, love, romantic and good communication I am very good cooking. Outdoor for fun at the beach, ride bike, hiking, water ski and I like the BBQ with my friends and family have good time.. I like to travel and country. I llike to go out for dinner or movie or go to concert or dancing. if you don't have picture and I will not respond to you. thank you for viewing my profile.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

Job TitleCNC Machinist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Reggae
Favorite artistsall kind of music
Reading selectionNews, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a single deaf or hard of hearing or hearing women who are very good personal love, honest, care and very good comunnication. if you don't have picture and I will not reply to you. I will like to meet new people get to know each other. thank you for viewing my profile.
On the first datemy first date will be good to go out to dinner or coffee and walk on the beach.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling, Football, Hockey, Volleyball
Favorite teamMy fan are LA KIngs NHL and LA CLippers NBA and 4

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking