New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi, I am back

Female (60) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

Hello this ghettothug wanna to take u out nite. & I looking for dating woman that who love to go out.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
BuildFit
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesIt no matter, u wanna go & I'll be happy to pay both tickets.
Music typesRap, Pop, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsThere is no matter
Reading selectionReligious
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryWhatever u wanna me to do. So, I pay

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week