New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just curious looking for

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDepend dislike or like to watch
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAny depend like or dislike
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsFeel bass vibrate or something else make me feel alike go to dance
Reading selectionBusiness, Comic, Computers, Health, Home & Garden, Music
Favorite booksDepend on my mood feels alike to read
HobbiesExercising, Music, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerDepend on my feeling toward to connection common match or not never know
On the first dateEasy shy then later get use it possible more later on

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting