New here? Sign Up Have an account?

sporty, intelligence, honest, trust, sharing, fun...Also like to see your pic or else don't bother me without your pic!

am shy or being funny sometime, honest, trust, never like to to go out hang out or go places or dating... t love to be outdoors things like camping, kayak, travel, do yard work garden, flowers, go fishing..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Lindy
What breed is your dog?Jack Russell /chic.
How old is your dog?About 16
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDane
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNIC, Funny videos programs,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesGone with Winds
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Computers, Health, Home & Garden, Nature, Poetry
Idea of funFestivals, wine tasting, play any ball/freebie
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering


DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySubs diving


Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeEnjoys life, less expenses, to last our life in the future explore our world n loved...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
On the first dateOut to cafe or drink, out to eat...


Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Racquetball, Rowing, Shooting, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Football (Australian), Martial Arts, Softball, Volleyball