New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello!!

Male (63) looking for Female Burks Falls, Ontario, Canada

Please!! No head game. lovely lady who trust and honest..will write more later...Please No Teenagers and Scammers..

Go to chat room plz. meet me there. or write me or meet me or meet me at FB Rick Fica Deaf Group..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCarpenter & former welder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionBusiness, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Mathematics, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksBed time stories ..lol
Idea of funalways fun here
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Games, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games
Always wanted to trytraining dogs

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeI like to get marry and have good new life. I don't mine have kids

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Power
Look for in a partnershare kicthen chef cooking
On the first datetake first dinner's and long walk or hilking