New here? Sign Up Have an account?

How about a little help? Can we make it easier for your Prince Charming to find you?

Male (32) looking for Female Mesa, Arizona, United States

Hi... my name is Michael… I’m 26... I work for a non-profit company called nobody’s perfect Inc.… I have a physical disability call cerebral palsy…. I am in Bible College working my Bachelor’s degree… I want to be a pastor/ public speaker... I own my own house... I love to work out; I love to read about anything, I am really smart… I help coach track for the Special Olympics. My relationship with Jesus Christ and my family are the two most important things in my life…if you not a born again spirit filled Christian then I am not your guy… I am the type of guy who does not play games... I know what I want for my life... I want a long term relationship working towards marriage... I know exactly how to treat a woman with respect and honor... you can be sure that I can make you feel loved and wanted… I want a good girl who wants a long term relationship...


p.s I am not deaf because it is hard for me to speak I use ASL

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIndian
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsthe big bang theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesbig daddy.. hangover..
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto be a pastor and have my own family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerthey need to be the same faith as me.. needs to be patient and understanding
On the first dateI would leave up to her