New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm very funny and I love my kids.

Male (55) looking for Female Cooper, Texas, United States

A guy who loves people for their heart and not based upon their looks.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Job TitleDrywall

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCsi some diff show
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesHistory some truth story
Favorite artistsI don't use music much.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funOut going camping beach some vaction
HobbiesTV, Movies, Games, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNeed get out some where keep out mind

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMust be honest trust no hide lie cheat hope get great good life

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTry to find right woman who good care
On the first dateTake out some where eat. I hope get some good love together. Talkavtice funny joke. May ask me anything.