New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that special someone

37 year old chef looking to meet someone with common interests, to spend time with, and see where it can go from there

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSous Chef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsReally into Netflix these days. Catching up on a lot of old shows I never got into before: Arrested Development, Scrubs, Sons of Anarchy, etc
Favorite moviesBig movie buff!!! Love most any genre. Own over 500 myself. Love movies :))
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artists70-80's rock. Instrumental guitar rock.
Favorite booksDean Koontz
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dining, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness