New here? Sign Up Have an account?


friendly..good communication..honest..respect ful..not like play game or ask for money ...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePortuguese
Height152 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlewill tell you later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCSI...Criminal Minds ...Body of Proof...Cold Case ..
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesAny adventures ...
Music typesI don't like music
Reading selectionBiography, Home & Garden
Idea of funWill tell you later
HobbiesDancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Computers


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to trySky diving...climb mountain..scuba diving ...something try not to be afraid anything to challenge ..


Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeSettle down with happiness ..traveling together to enjoy new things like an adventure ..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Power, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAccept who i am and accept who you are ..honest each other happy each other ..not like to control me
On the first dateMake new friends to know each other first by meet for coffee and talk as good communication ..