New here? Sign Up Have an account?

cheetah71

Female (48) looking for Male Houston, Texas, United States

I'm a single mother of 2 and grandmother of 2 I'm a hard working,God fearing ,outgoing, like to travel, bowling,fishing, watching sports. I'm looking for friends that would like to have fun . If u want a pic of me I can send u through email or text just ask me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlecustodian work at university college and self empl

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsColor purple, why did I get married too, love and hip hop,Ti and Tiny hustle show, Lisa ray MC coy show,single ladies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesColor purple, set it off, colomdian,avatar
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsUsher,Michael Jackson,Beyonce, prince
Reading selectionNews, Business, Fiction, Home & Garden, Poetry
Favorite booksSister2sister
Idea of funShopping,movies
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryAnything experience more adventurous but I'm afraid of heights

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeOwn a business and artist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSame pages,have sense of humor, open mind, respectfully, hard working, God fearing, honsetly
On the first dateFirst date is out to a restaurant first things always shy I don't know what next