New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi everyone !!!!

Caring,open minded, active, affectionate, a good listener and love to chat. Lol.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleNurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI like any tv shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesSwitch at birth
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden
Favorite booksI like any romances books
Idea of funKayak , hiking and camping
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryNew things.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeMy goal is to travel and have a good time to meet people but I would love to find my true companionship one day.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLook for a partner who loves to travel , outdoor active, and enjoy in life
On the first dateI d like to start as a friend to get to know each other first before going to next level as a relationship. I d like to go out to eat to a restaurant