New here? Sign Up Have an account?

missy50353

Like to ride biker, funny joke, camping, ATV Wheeler, travel, cool, stay home, rent movies, party sometimes, good time.I am positive.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Eye ColorBlue
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlehousekeeper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural.. Dairies vampires.. The 100..face off..originals ..Grimm.. Flash....switched to birth...more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsIdk what I like ?
Reading selectionComputers, I don't like reading
Idea of funcoaster ride, ride horse, ride ATV on coast.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Internet, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to trySand rail kite flying on the beach

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeHappy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFunny guy
On the first dateDining and theater