New here? Sign Up Have an account?

whats wrong with friendship

Like attention who hates to be ignored, also dont like being lied to. My cell don't ring enough I'd like to have texting partner. Right now I'm not in situation of traveling, but in time its possible. I have private swimming pool & pool table, including ping pong table. Personally I'm lonely man whom seeking woman type of friend. I do like & love sex, but currently not romantic with woman. I'll travel no more than 15-20 miles, good luck and know that someone do love you. Sorry if its bad news, but I'm not deft, although were only human. I'm in San Fransico area would like vacation here I'm available. SINCERELY

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSeeking bus driving job fulltime,

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite TV showsI do like NFL football, all teams especially Niners. Would like get season tickets to watch all home games.
Favorite movies typesRomance
Music typesPop, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsReally like R&B music and gospel, all other music don't bother me.
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksUse read romance and mystery & action books.
Idea of funLaughing, site seeing, relaxing, good communications, bike riding, the beach, eating together. And more
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Games, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTheirs food haven't yet tryed for example octopus, snake, deer. With glass of wine be great.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeContinue staying in church, I attend two services on Sunday, and Wenesday eving. March 2013 will be full year of attending church. Also like have real relationship with a woman sometime this year, which will be my wife.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWifey material, faithful woman knows how keep man happy. A must communication seven days of the week. I'm not here for weekend lover, but my fulltime lover. SINCERELY,
On the first dateLet me massage your feet. SINCERELY,

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Golf, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American), Tennis
Favorite teamSan Francisco fan

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Weightlifting