New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hey

Funny, outgoing, true gentleman & crazy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I preferCruisers, Choppers, Customs

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Noise Punk, Riot Grrrl

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleStore associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTrue blood, walking dead, ray Donovan, dexter, the Simpsons, South Park, Star Trek, etc..
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThere are a lot of movies I like
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Punk
Favorite artistsYa could say I'm an old classic rock
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksSee above of all kind of books I read
Idea of funFishing, camping, hiking, outdoor, bar, go see closed caption movies, chatting with deaf and hearing friends, etc...
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThere are lot of new things to do but want to be with to spend time together

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI do believe in god as my savior, in my own way like spiritual

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerJust be you and nothin else matter, I don't like to fight but try to solve problems as calm manner way, being honest, a key to communicate, thoughtfully, sweet, cherish, like to cuddles, sharing,
On the first dateI'll be true gentlemen to my date that I would pay for dinner and movies, open door for lady, take her home safely and will see what will happen next. No rush thing, just takin time and enjoy

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American)
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American)

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking