New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hard of hearing

Male (64) looking for Female Capaldo, Kansas, United States

I’m single and love the younger women I play the game of golf and watch football and movies

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?From time to time
Do you attend competitions?Yes
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

My Life With A Disability

What disabilities do you have?Hearing Impairment
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDisability/home care

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCowboys and cop movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesH B O
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance
Favorite artistsJohn Wayne client eastwood
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Health, Home & Garden, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksGolf football
Idea of funWork in the yard keep house updated then movies and loved
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Playing cards

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, TV
Always wanted to tryA women for the fun

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeGetting things down and play golf and a great time out

Looking For

Must maveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Money
Look for in a partnerSlim and friendly and sexy
On the first dateMovies talk eat out then fun for the eve

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Football (American), Golf, Softball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamPittsburg state gorillas 719 wins and Americans T
Favorite college teamUnited States Air Force Academy