New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What’s on your mind

Male (43) looking for Female Brandon, Manitoba, Canada

Green eyes, average build, height 5”8”, dark brown hair

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Anxiety Disorder, Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder, Depression
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?No
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI don’t know because I usually watch movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesUnderworld, Terminator, Indiana Jones, stepbrothers, aliens
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, New age
Favorite artistsJohn Candy, John Ritter, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Vin Diesel,
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funCycling, watching tv, skiing
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Cars, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeThe movies, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMoose meat

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo meet a woman

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI look for a woman that is more athletic
On the first dateGo for coffee or lunch