New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love walking countryside and mountains

Hello I’m John, I am honest and loving person, I am looking to meet someone who’s genuine and dog friendly. I am registered as deaf, hope that doesn’t put you of :) it’s my granddaughter in my photo

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMakes signs & Engravings

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRocky first blood aliens
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Nature, Sports
HobbiesSports, Movies, Family, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Drinking, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNone

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness