New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live,Love,&Learn!

Mature adventurous spontaneous open minded passionate & romantic.Down to earth laidback good listener & trust worthy.Hard worker educated funny I know how to treat a lady.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
Do you play any sports?Yes
If yes, what kind of sport?Basketball & football
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRestaurant management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds fear the walking dead family guy american dad .
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesVarious
Music typesCountry, Rap, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsVarious
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksVarious
Idea of funWine & dine then a movie then a walk under the wind breeze.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryThe beach never been

Views

Goal in lifeTo find a unique individual to share my life someone I can build up to martial status.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTheir state of mind
On the first dateTreat her like a queen

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Football (American), In-line or Roller Skating, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Gymnastics
Favorite teamAny under dog plus LSU. & SAINTS
Favorite college teamLouisiana State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting