New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Young 45

I'm a all around good guy. I have a great job at a production plant . I have a small but very nice house with a huge yard. I hear well with a cochlear implant and I have very good speech on account that I was not born deaf. I love spending time in the country . I go for drives in the Ozarks on my free time . I love the Ozark mountains! I come from a large family that I love very much so I'm never really alone I'm just single and I want that to change . I want to go out and have fun with a woman , take you to Dairy Queen and be Happy!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Hearing Impairment
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleProduction / forklift operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesStar wars , The good the bad and the ugly. School of Rock.
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionFiction, History, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesGardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness