New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tramping4love

Hard of hearing. Love outdoor walking beach and Bush. Enjoy lifestyle of age. Postivies and honesty. Looking for women interested my style. Am lad back easy going. Enjoy be with family's and friends. Need extra love and company. Strong and made the first move.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersYes

Appearance

EthnicityOther
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

Job TitleSupervisor cleaning

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsEllen DeGeneres,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz
Reading selectionClassic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery
Favorite booksSarah waters-The night watch and The little stranger.

Ellen Gegeneres - The funny thing is.

Elena Undone.

The well of loneliness--by Havelock Ellis.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWant to try out new outdoor Surf.

Views

Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerEasy going postives. Low key and patient. Extra loving warm heart. Honesty and kind. Someone special. Suit them not to judge each other and accept who you are.