New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for soulmate

im looking for a long term relationship into possible marriage and good woman who will love me for who I am.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job Titlenone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesdon't have a favorite
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsdon't have a favorite
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Health, Music, Poetry, Science, Sports
Favorite booksdon't have a favorite
Idea of funmy ideal fun is to go out to dinner with that special somebody,then go for a walk on the beach and hold hands maybe a kiss or two.end of the night say goodbye and hope for another date.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryive always wanted to try making the first move on a date.

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifemy goal in life is to get a good job find a good woman who is loyal,plus start a family enjoy life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerwhat I look for in a partner is she has great qualities about herself and family.a good woman who doesn't lie/cheat and can be themselves.
On the first datefirst date would be a nice dinner then a walk on the beach holding hands and talk about life.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), In-line or Roller Skating, Sailing, Softball, Water Polo
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Lacrosse, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamman u soccer,new York Yankees baseball,football Ja
Favorite college teamRutgers University