New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my deaf 420 partner for life

Average 420r live very comfortable love my fire pit love to 420

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleJoey

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNcis la counting cars music channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPunisher
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsPink floyd deep purple
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funRelaxing tv bbq 420 fam pets kids
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Internet, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryWho knows

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeEjoy life till the end

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest dont cheat and love 420 home life accepts me for who i am i on disability and dont do drugs except 420
On the first dateAnything goes

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite teamGreen bay packers
Favorite college teamNone