New here? Sign Up Have an account?

S

Male (60) looking for Female Durant, Oklahoma, United States

Friendly smile care respect learn new thing have fun get to know Starbucks or restaurant chat look for serious relationship or partner date

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleStill look for apply part time landscape or custod

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsToo many still good movies depend actor thriller active movies attractive body language move keep good movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesfunny movies and thriller active Jackie Chan and Avartar still hard choice too many good cool movies
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsRolling stone music 1980 at Boulder,Colorado
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Nature, Reference, Religious, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksMoth read commuicate clear better understand for people watch news clear make sure right that good great applause hand high five shake up thumb up
Idea of funSwim lake texoma camping bonfire and look casino Resturant buffet movies rent or other place have fun good enjoy it
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNeed go vacation travel 50 State camp 66 route highway area stop koa camp ha v e fun party

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeRest of life peaceful sweet home r look for serious relationships or partner friend benefit respect care &love share support loyal any question ask me

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerOut go Resturant or casino will a attractive fall in love or for fun good time no rush take plenty time access get to know be honset be happy once respect support care have fun
On the first dateSerious relationship or partner. Friend benefit get to know easy get along share care commuicate respect comportant look good find key right open mind be honset will happy. Any question ask me i will happy tell honset no hide no game scam tired all time please thank you good faith strong stand be happy life