New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want to meet a nice woman

Hi I am ginger and deaf but hey not everyone's perfect. Lol. I am easy going enjoy going out for meals and Iove Devon so go every month just for the view and the atmosphere. Looking for someone who is caring and funny.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleService technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSilent witness , super bikes, moto gp. Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAction movies . True stories.
Favorite artistsUsed to love all types of music but can't hear it now
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing to the coast every month for the atmosphere and smell of sea. And to get away from everything else for a couple of days. Enjoy going for drinks and meals.
HobbiesSports, Learning, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryThe London eye but dont like London on my own. It freaks me out.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeKeep getting fitter and stronger and travel to see lots of things . With someone who enjoys me and what I'm about.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who accepts me for who and what I am.
On the first dateProbably a coffee somewhere fairly quiet nice . Sit and talk and find what each other are all about.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Extreme Sports, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamDon't have one