New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for love

im laid back easy going, fun, good listener, love sports and nice dinners, movies and more
I am hard of hearing i do know sign language. you can easily find me on POF

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now


EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlewkly truck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues
Idea of funnice movie out plus dinner, going to a ball game, hanging out at home or out for drinks, cuddling at up for anything fun
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Playing cards, Computers


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert


Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
On the first datenice dinner so we could get to know each other


Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Softball, Tennis
Favorite college teamNorthern Illinois University