New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

I am 49, I am nervous and not sure what to do. I am looking for love, but friendship first.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Have PetsFish

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAntique Roadshow, Nova, Stargate Nature
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsBob Seger, Styx, etc
Reading selectionFiction, History, Mystery
Idea of funFishing, art, cooking, board games,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryDating a woman who is like me, hard of hearing or deaf

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit
Look for in a partnerA connection that you just know it's goi g great for both
On the first dateWhatever she wants.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Golf, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Tennis
Favorite teamDetroit Tigers
Favorite college teamUniversity of Michigan