New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gentleman

South Korean,black hair,brown eyes,5'10",175lbs

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageKorean
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family
Favorite moviesAny Fast and Furious,Herbie Pacifier,Big Mamm's House 1and 2
Music typesPop
Favorite artistsJLO,Beck G,Taylor Swift.Pop groups Little Mix GRL,and Saturdays
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHaving a good time with friends and family and having good conversations with people
HobbiesMusic, Family, Cooking, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryGoing to a high performance driving school

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo meet the right woman get married and start a family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty,communication,and compassion
On the first dateGo out to dinner or take a walk on the beach,or anything my partner would like to do