New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely

Fun caring understanding

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St stans in chelsea and two church's in everett

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Golden retriever
How old is your dog?1. 3 and 7
There are three
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Older sister has cats in her apartment
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyWhat ever they find interesting
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGrey's all Chicago pd. Fd med
Restoring cars shows
Wrestling station 19 and ncis
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family
Favorite moviesJackie Chan movies
Harry potter movies
Clint Eastwood movie
Christmas and all holidays movies
Fantasy comedy family holiday movies
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsThe beatles
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksTo much to list
Idea of funWeekend car drives
Family time with you
Playing with my three golden retrievers
Cuddle and hold hands with you
Walk the mall just looking around
Hampton beach
Salem willows
Christmas tree stores
Christmas eve store
HobbiesReading, TV, Family, Gardening, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNothing special comes to mind but yo try and find someone to be with me for me

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to be happy
Someone to love me the way I am which is not perfect
And just try to make

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateCoffee in quite not crowded place as I am very shy