New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking someone. True

Open minded can do Auslan I’m
Hearing have translated over many years part time. Am
Open to new learnings
Happiness fun love beach excitement and happiness

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleNo way

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsAllot game shows and good fun shows familybshows movies and so on
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMany
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsMany
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Business, Computers, Horror, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, I'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be happy in love always

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerOpen minded fun happy easy going and really romantic
On the first dateGo walking on Southbank coffee chat and or dinner and chat and walk later

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking