New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Pleasant lady

Sociable. Pleasant. Let’s chat. I only respond to those with pictures and have gentleman’s manners.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedNone. It would be nice to ride on it.
Favorite motorcyclesClassics
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesPlain
Favorite place or road to rideTrials

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Methodist

Gaming Preferences

GenresPuzzle
Gaming systemsMobile
Top 3 favorite gamesWord Chum.
Playsless than 1 hour a day
Watch or stream onlineneither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height155 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsOld Mystery TV shows.
Favorite movies typesDrama
Favorite moviesI enjoy various movies. The most recent was Hereafter and An Unfinished Life. They were good.
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsJust enjoy the beats in music.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, History, Mystery
Favorite booksI enjoy reading tibdits in Facebook mostly, news on internet, etc.
Idea of funGoing to beach and watching waves at lake or ocean. It’s very relaxing.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryTraveling and camping.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeAlways room for personal growth.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerGentleman’s manners. Respect.
On the first dateMeet for coffee and get to know each other better. I posted my pictures. I respectfully ask you to do the same thing. Or chat through VP