New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im looking for dating 30 to 45

Male (56) looking for Female Denver, Colorado, United States

Im looking for good girl I want to faithful

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownA tv n't bike
I preferChoppers
HelmetNever
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both

My Video Gaming Preferences

I play onMobile

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsHorse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleWelder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAny things
Favorite movies typesDrama, Horror
Music typesCountry
Favorite booksHunter
Idea of funGoing out to
HobbiesDancing, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveGreat skills
On the first dateGoing out to dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Shooting
Enjoys watchingFootball (American)
Favorite college teamNone